OUR FACULTY AND STAFF

Skillman_headshot_alt_edited.jpg
Joe Skillman
Principal

joe.skillman@capodannohigh.org
GV0A5689-1.jpg
Frances Klotz
Service

frances.klotz@capodannohigh.org
GV0A5720-1.jpg
Doug Carron
History

doug.carron@capodannohigh.org
GV0A5782-1.jpg
Aaron Hartley
Theology, Football Coach

aaron.hartley@capodannohigh.org
GV0A5766-1.jpg
Heidi Brinkmeyer
Modern Literature

heidi.brinkmeyer@capodannohigh.org
Michaela Loomis
Science, Track Coach

michaela.loomis@capodannohigh.org
Eurice Aragon
Spanish

eurice.aragon@capodannohigh.org
GV0A6744-1.jpg
Amy Oates
Health and Nutrition

amy.oates@capodannohigh.org
GV0A6754-1.jpg
Shannon Johnson
Drama

shannon.johnson@capodannohigh.org
Perry_headshot_alt_edited.jpg
Melissa Perry
Keyboarding

melissa.perry@capodannohigh.org
Corke_headshot_alt_edited.jpg
Danielle Corke
Finance

danielle.corke@capodannohigh.org
image.png
Mike Erwin
Leadership

mike.erwin@capodannohigh.org
GV0A6743-1.jpg
GV0A5758-1.jpg
GV0A5737-1.jpg